Trajectory Ensemble 2018

 Back to past program artists
presented by:
Trajectory Ensemble 2018

The Trajectory Ensemble is an annual program of professional development offered by Tantrum Youth Arts for emerging artists interested in process-driven performance making. Each year the ensemble works with a professional artist to create and present a daring, brand new contemporary performance work. In 2018, the Trajectory Ensemble worked with Brisbane-based theatremaking duo Lucas Stibbard and Neridah Waters of The Escapists.

The Ensemble are:

Broc Hardy, Alexandra Jensen, Bonnie Killey, Thomas Lonsdale, Micaela Phillips, Alexandra Rose, and Liam Waterman.

© Crack Festival 2019

Crack Theatre Festival Inc acknowledges that we conduct our business on the traditional lands of the Awabakal and Worimi people. We offer our respect to the Elders of these traditional lands and, through them, to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.